GoMarine

Delete your account

  1. Go to Profile, then Account.
  2. Tap Delete account.
  3. Confirm with Delete permanently.

All your zones, outings and preferences are deleted immediately, and you are signed out of all your devices. This action cannot be undone.

If you sign in with Google or Facebook, that account is not affected.

No longer have access to the app? Follow the procedure without the app.

Still have a question? Write to support@gomarine.app.